tronicspasob.blogg.se

Xbox 360 controller vs xbox one controller for pc
Xbox 360 controller vs xbox one controller for pc








xbox 360 controller vs xbox one controller for pc

Please get back to me, I circled in the pics below to try and help explain what I mean.The main element to stress here is that the new Xbox controller looks like an evolution of previous versions, not a totally redone piece of kit. Yeah sure, you can slide/ copter/melee but thats about it when it comes to quick maneuvers.

xbox 360 controller vs xbox one controller for pc

Roll and hold to crouch being permanently embedded into the controller commands system make it impossible for me, and i'm sure other players too, to utilize the melee system on xbox one, the way It can be utilized on pc. It makes it uncomfortable to jump/slide or air glide kick/ copter melee and makes it impossible to slide and/or air spin melee attack or slide front flip and melee attack and/or mix it up-> on the xbox one unlike the way you can easily do that on the pc. If i want to slide or do anything related to a slide like an air glide kick, I have to "HOLD" on the right bumper to do it, instead of just simply clicking the right bumper one time to do it. I think the controls/ melee abilities for xbox one are limited to an extent. I dont have a problem with the pc controls either, I love them. I just want to be clear, my concern is not sprint, I dont have a problem with sprint on xbox one. Now my question to the DEV's, Is it possible to have an option in the Xbox one warframe controller game setting, that is like an alternate controller settings setup like the controller settings setup for pc- that can in a way override the slide, crouch, and roll utility for Xbox one or possibly a way to edit the hold to crouch and roll in the system design of the Xbox one controller settings setup?

#Xbox 360 controller vs xbox one controller for pc Pc#

This also may be a problem for pc gamers who don’t use roll and don’t use hold to crouch on the keyboard as well.

xbox 360 controller vs xbox one controller for pc

This is a problem for pc gamers who use controllers for pc on warframe transitioning to Xbox one, like me. You cannot remove roll, remove crouch, or remove slide, they all act as one in the same sequence no matter what button on your pad you assign it to. Hold to crouch is a utility probably permanently embedded in the Xbox one controller setting systems being that crouch, slide, and roll are all programmed on the same utility. Therefore instead of me being able to do all those melee maneuvers all I can do is jump in the air and cut down after sliding or your typical slide and back hand slice- which still feels hard to do. I can’t do this because there is no option for me to unbind Hold to crouch. Now my ultimate issue is that on the Xbox one I cannot slide and air spin melee attack or slide front flip and melee attack and/or mix it up. Anyway to the point, on pc if you are not running you crouch - seeing as slide is the same button used for crouch. Barely any players could tell I use a controller, unless they are extremely experienced and question how am I killing and moving that fast lol. As a pc player using a controller this was the core/norm of my combat fighting style. For pc by utilizing slide you can air spin melee attack or also slide front flip and melee attack and/or mix it up. For pc, I never bother to use roll, I would rather slide like everybody else- as sliding and melee'ing (slide->coptering) enables you to move quick throughout the levels and kill enemies quick throughout the levels. It is a little hard transitioning from xbox360 controller for warframe on pc to warframe on xbox one and its controller, I will explain why. Now I know it’s early, but I just want to address the issue. I, unlike many other pc players, though I know there are a few, play warframe on pc with an xbox360 adapter and 360 controller.

xbox 360 controller vs xbox one controller for pc

What’s up,my concern and my point of writing this, is regarding the controller settings scheme of warframe on Xbox one.










Xbox 360 controller vs xbox one controller for pc